RÅDET FÖR BESLUT OM STATSBIDRAG
TILL TROSSAMFUND

ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER

Madeleine Hansson, ordförande
madeleine.hansson@equmeniakyrkan.se

Haider Ibrahim, vice ordförande
haider@shiasamfund.se

Mustafa Setkic
mustafa.setkic@hotmail.com

Staffan Livehed
staffan.livehed@katolskakyrkan.se

Trudy Fredriksson
trudy@sverigesbuddhister.se

ERSÄTTARE

Dusan D. Rakovic
dusandr04@yahoo.se

Charlotte Manderman
charlotte.manderman@jfst.se

Anas Denech
anas.deneche@gmail.com